Omenpath to Naya
-
Mystery Booster 2 Playtest Cards, # 379
- This is the only printing of this card.



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Fat Stack, Prismatic, Vanguard
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vintage
|
Rules | Vanishing 4 (This land enters the battlefield with four time counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a time counter from it. When the last is removed, sacrifice it.) : Add , , or . |
Type | Land - Omenpath |
Links | Scryfall |