

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.

Average Deckbox Price
$4.72

$6.62
Buy on TcgPlayer
$4.45

TcgPlayer Low
$3.00

Cardmarket
€6.31

Buy on CardKingdom
$5.49


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Commander
|
Rules | When Omnath, Locus of Creation enters the battlefield, draw a card. Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 4 life if this is the first time this ability has resolved this turn. If it's the second time, add . If it's the third time, Omnath deals 4 damage to each opponent and each planeswalker you don't control. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Legendary Creature - Elemental |
Links | Scryfall • Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |