Onakke Oathkeeper



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Creatures can't attack planeswalkers you control unless their controller pays for each creature they control that's attacking a planeswalker you control. , Exile Onakke Oathkeeper from your graveyard: Return target planeswalker card from your graveyard to the battlefield. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Ogre Spirit |