Ongoing Investigation



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, investigate. (Create a colorless Clue artifact token with ", Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.") , Exile a creature card from your graveyard: Investigate. You gain 2 life. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |