Oni-Cult Anvil


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
506 tradelists

61 wishlists

612 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Oni-Cult Anvil Oni-Kult-Amboss Yunque del culto a los oni Enclume du culte des oni 邪鬼宗鐵砧 Наковальня Культа Они 邪鬼宗铁砧 鬼流の金床 Incudine del Culto degli Oni 오니 광신단 모루 Bigorna do Culto dos Oni
Formats Standard: Legal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: Legal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Whenever one or more artifacts you control leave the battlefield during your turn, create a 1/1 colorless Construct artifact creature token. This ability triggers only once each turn.
, Sacrifice an artifact: Oni-Cult Anvil deals 1 damage to each opponent. You gain 1 life.
Mana Cost
Type Artifact

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads