Order of Sacred Dusk
•
The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander
(LCC #65)
•
2 total printings
•
2 in this edition

(LCC #65)


It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Languages |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Duel Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for or one mana of that creature's color.) Flying, lifelink, haste Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) Other Vampires you control have exalted. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Vampire Knight |
External Links | Scryfall |