Pitiless Vizier



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Whenever you cycle or discard a card, Pitiless Vizier gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it. If its toughness is 0 or less, it's still put into its owner's graveyard.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Minotaur Cleric |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |