Prescient Chimera



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Flying Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Chimera |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |