Pyromancer's Assault



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, Pyromancer's Assault deals 2 damage to any target. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment |
Flavor | Never ask a pyromancer if that's the best she's got. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |