Restless Prairie



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern
|
Rules | Restless Prairie enters the battlefield tapped. : Add or . : Restless Prairie becomes a 3/3 green and white Llama creature until end of turn. It's still a land. Whenever Restless Prairie attacks, other creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn. |
Type | Land |