Returned Phalanx



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Defender : Returned Phalanx can attack this turn as though it didn't have defender. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Zombie Soldier |
Flavor | They lived in different nations and fought in different eras, but as the Returned, they link arms as one. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |