Rite of Passage



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Whenever a creature you control is dealt damage, put a +1/+1 counter on it. (It must survive the damage to get the counter.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment |
Flavor | Every scar is a lesson, every battle a test of what you have learned. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |