Rot Shambler



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | Whenever another creature you control dies, put a +1/+1 counter on Rot Shambler. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Fungus |
Flavor | "If I die, feed me to a shambler. At least that way I'll be doing some good."-Ryza, Oran-Rief scout |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |