

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
![]() Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Choose one — • Untap all lands you control. • Until end of turn, lands you control become 2/2 creatures that are still lands. Entwine (Choose both if you pay the entwine cost.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Sorcery |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |