Ruthless Sniper



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | Whenever you cycle or discard a card, you may pay . If you do, put a -1/-1 counter on target creature. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Human Archer |
Flavor | "You may feel a slight sting." |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |