Sidisi, Brood Tyrant



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Brawl, Commander
|
Rules | Whenever Sidisi, Brood Tyrant enters the battlefield or attacks, mill three cards. Whenever one or more creature cards are put into your graveyard from your library, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Legendary Creature - Naga Shaman |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |