Sidisi, Undead Vizier



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Brawl, Commander
|
Rules | Deathtouch Exploit (When this creature enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature.) When Sidisi, Undead Vizier exploits a creature, you may search your library for a card, put it into your hand, then shuffle. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Legendary Creature - Zombie Naga |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |