

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
![]() Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | You gain life equal to the damage dealt to you this turn. Simulacrum deals damage to target creature you control equal to the damage dealt to you this turn. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Instant |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |