

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Historic
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
|
Rules | Target player sacrifices a nontoken creature. When they do, you may discard a card. If you do, conjure a duplicate of the sacrificed creature into your hand. It perpetually gains "You may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to cast this spell." |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Instant |
Links | Scryfall |