Spectral Arcanist



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Flying When Spectral Arcanist enters the battlefield, you may cast an instant or sorcery spell with mana value less than or equal to the number of Spirits you control from a graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that spell would be put into a graveyard, exile it instead. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Spirit Wizard |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |