Staggering Insight



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has lifelink and "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, draw a card." |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment - Aura |
Flavor | "Only cowards flee from the truth."-Perisophia the philosopher |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |