Stinkdrinker Bandit



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | Prowl (You may cast this for its prowl cost if you dealt combat damage to a player this turn with a Goblin or Rogue.) Whenever a Rogue you control attacks and isn't blocked, it gets +2/+1 until end of turn. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Goblin Rogue |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |