Sword of Once and Future
March of the Machine (MOM #375)
4 total printings 2 in this edition


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, or create decks. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Languages Sword of Once and Future Épée de Jadis et d'Avenir 過去と未来の剣 未往剑 Schwert aus Vergangenheit und Zukunft
Formats
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Duel Commander, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard
Rules Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from blue and from black.
Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, surveil 2. Then you may cast an instant or sorcery spell with mana value 2 or less from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead.
Equip
Mana Cost
Type Artifact - Equipment
External Links Scryfall

Edge of Eternities
releases on August 1, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer

Edge of Eternities
releases on August 1, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer