Thunderblade Charge ( Future Sight, # 124 ) - This is the only printing of this card.

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Average Deckbox Price
Min price of the total 18 cards for sale
Card Kingdom Price
194 tradelists

41 wishlists

86 decks
Browse Deck Database

Languages Thunderblade Charge Donnerklingenangriff Charge de lame-foudre Carica di Lamafulminea 雷刃の突撃 Lâmina Tempestuosa Выпад Гром-Меча 雷刃冲锋 Carga de la hoja de trueno
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander (EDH): Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Thunderblade Charge deals 3 damage to any target.
Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, if Thunderblade Charge is in your graveyard, you may pay . If you do, you may cast it without paying its mana cost.
Mana Cost
Type Sorcery
More Info For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.

Click on any seller to visit their profile and see what else they have for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase opportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
Seller Name Trade Score Card Details # Price
Robert DAgnone 200 (99%)
3 $0.20Add to Cart
Simon Lee  377 (99%)
1 $0.21Add to Cart
AlmightySenator 764 (96%)
10 $0.38Add to Cart
Commander_Bacon  623 (98%)
4 $0.39Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1