Tithing Blade // Consuming Sepulcher - The Lost Caverns of Ixalan, # 128 - This is the only printing of this card.



Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
219 tradelists

16 wishlists

418 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Tithing Blade // Consuming Sepulcher Hoja diezmal // Sepulcro ávido Zehntfordernde Klinge // Verschlingende Grabkammer 奉献祭刃 // 噬人坟墓 Lâmina da Coleta // Sepulcro Consumidor 税血の刃 // 貪る墓所 Lama del Tributo // Sepolcro Divoratore Lame de prélèvement // Sépulcre dévorant
Formats Standard: Legal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: Legal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules When Tithing Blade enters the battlefield, each opponent sacrifices a creature.
Craft with creature (, Exile this artifact, Exile a creature you control or a creature card from your graveyard: Return this card transformed under its owner's control. Craft only as a sorcery.)
//
At the beginning of your upkeep, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
Mana Cost
Type Artifact // Artifact
Links Scryfall

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads