![](https://s.deckbox.org/system/images/mtg/cards/2032881.jpg)
![](https://s.deckbox.org/images/icon_spacer.gif)
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Commander
|
Rules | Deathtouch Prismatic Gallery — As long as Trazyn the Infinite is on the battlefield, it has all activated abilities of all artifact cards in your graveyard. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Legendary Artifact Creature - Necron |
Flavor | The Archaeovist of the Solemnace Galleries will not rest until every treasure in the galaxy is safely within his clutches. |
Links | Scryfall |