Trueheart Twins



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | You may exert Trueheart Twins as it attacks. (It won't untap during your next untap step.) Whenever you exert a creature, creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Jackal Warrior |
Flavor | Shoulder to shoulder until blade must turn against blade. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |