Ulamog's Nullifier
Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an
excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
Translations | Ulamog's Nullifier Ulamogs Nullifizierer Annulateur d'Ulamog Vanificatore di Ulamog Anulador de Ulamog Nulificador de Ulamog ウラモグの失却させるもの 钨拉莫废除体 Изничтожитель Уламога 울라목의 무력화꾼 鎢拉莫廢除體 |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | Devoid (This card has no color.) Flash Flying When Ulamog's Nullifier enters the battlefield, you may put two cards your opponents own from exile into their owners' graveyards. If you do, counter target spell. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Eldrazi Processor |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |