Vedalken Mesmerist



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Whenever Vedalken Mesmerist attacks, target creature an opponent controls gets -2/-0 until end of turn. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Vedalken Wizard |
Flavor | "There's no need to sound the alarm. You are minding your post admirably. I am authorized. All is well." |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |