

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
![]() Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | Return all permanents of the color of your choice to their owners' hands. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Sorcery |
Flavor | "Rest now. You've neither won nor lost, but this battle is over for you just the same."-Teferi |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |