Welder Automaton



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | : Welder Automaton deals 1 damage to each opponent. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact Creature - Construct |
Flavor | Most of the constructs the renegades used against the Consulate weren't originally intended for combat. But some didn't require much modification. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |