

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Formats |
Legal In:
Fat Stack, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Vintage
|
Rules | Choose one. If you control a commander as you cast this spell, you may choose both instead. • Create a number of 1/1 red Warrior creature tokens equal to the number of creatures target player controls. • Will of the Mardu deals damage to target creature equal to the number of creatures you control. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Instant |
Links | Scryfall |