You Are Already Dead



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Destroy target creature that was dealt damage this turn. Draw a card. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Instant |
Flavor | So swift and sharp was his blade that the ogre never even felt the cut. |