Looking for feedback or help with this deck? Join the discussion in our warhammer forum section.
 
Columns
# Name Race
Type Cost 
Edition
Unit (23)
3 Orc Unit 1 + The Silent Forge
3 Orc Unit 1 + The Skavenblight Threat
3 Orc Unit 2 + Chaos Moon
3 Orc Unit 2 + Signs in the Stars
3 Orc Unit 3 + The Fall of Karak Grimaz
3 Orc Unit 3 + Arcane Fire
3 Orc Unit 3 + Signs in the Stars
2 Orc Unit 3 + Core Set
Tactic (17)
3 Orc Tactic 0 + Tooth and Claw
3 Orc Tactic 0 + Core Set
3 Orc Tactic 1 + March of the Damned
2 Orc Tactic 2 + Core Set
2 Orc Tactic 3 + Core Set
2 Orc Tactic 4 + Core Set
2 Orc Tactic X + Core Set
Support (14)
3 Orc Support 0 + The Twin Tailed Comet
3 Neutral Support 0 Core Set
3 Orc Support 1 + Core Set
3 Neutral Support 1 Core Set
2 Orc Support 1 + Assault on Ulthuan
Sideboard
# Name Race
Type Cost 
Edition
3 Orc Tactic 0 + Path of the Zealot
Comments
 
Log in to comment
  • PluTT ()
    If you talk about natural numbers rather than integers then 0 would be odd. But since some people would call that cheese I have other versions that have opted out from using 0 cost cards.
     
    • Dariusz ()

      If you talk about natural numbers, zero wouldn't be neither odd nor even, because zero is not a natural number.

       
  • Dariusz ()

    Take a look at my version:
    http://deckbox.org/sets/117530

     
  • PluTT ()

    That X equals 0 is in the FAQ. That 0 is an odd number is maths.

     
    • Danny Kamikaze ()

      Really? Here is says 0 is even. This came up in a game once, that's why I'm even thinking about it, not trying to disrupt your comments section :)

      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Parity_of_zero

       
    • Dariusz ()

      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Parity_(mathematics)
      Take a look at "Examples of even numbers"

       
  • PluTT ()

    X counts as 0 and 0 is an odd number since an even number is defined as a number divisible by 2.

     
    • Danny Kamikaze ()

      Cool. Is this in the FAQ somewhere? Thanks for the response.

       
  • Danny Kamikaze ()

    Has anyone addressed whether flipping a 0 cost card when gambling with the goblins counts as an odd or even? I'm torn on that one. I can see it being "not odd", as well as "not even", but not really either.

     
    • Danny Kamikaze ()

      And also, what about X cost cards, which I presume would cost "nil"?

       
    • Dariusz (Edited )

      If it's not odd, then it falls under "fail" category.

      0 is even number. It's integer number, and after division by 2 it's still integer. "0 / 2 = 0" <- this is perfectly ok.