If the ornithopter is played first turn, then ensoul artifact second turn can it attack that turn for 5?
Any thoughts....
Any thoughts....
yearofglad wrote:A creature is affected by summoning sickness unless it began YOUR most recent turn under your control.
So, essentially, summoning sickness ends on YOUR next turn.
302.6. A creature's activated ability with the tap symbol or the untap symbol in its activation cost can't be activated unless the creature has been under its controller's control continuously since his or her most recent turn began. A creature can't attack unless it has been under its controller's control continuously since his or her most recent turn began. This rule is informally called the "summoning sickness" rule.