Is there any ruling on wich cards are affected by "constant effects" ?
E.g.: I have the Church of Sigmar in play - does the units i play from my hand or the ones standing on my discard pile gains the effects provided by the Church ?
Please, we'r having some problems finding where in the rule set is specified that "constant effects" affects the cards only in play.
Thanks in advance,
Zawardo.
E.g.: I have the Church of Sigmar in play - does the units i play from my hand or the ones standing on my discard pile gains the effects provided by the Church ?
Please, we'r having some problems finding where in the rule set is specified that "constant effects" affects the cards only in play.
Thanks in advance,
Zawardo.