Marvel's Spider Man
releases on September 26, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer

Marvel's Spider Man
releases on September 26, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer
2 total results       Page 1 of 1
You must login or register to post a new reply
Posts [ 1 to 2 ]
Trade score 0 (100%)
Members
Registered: 25-Apr-2010 15:12
Posts: 15
Cold One Chariot has "X" for a shield where "X" equals the number of developments. If someone were to play this card in a zone with no developments then the shield would be zero. Does that card get destroyed at that time? Same with cards that deal a -1 hit point to a unit. If this -1 is applied to a unit with a shield of 1 then that card is destroyed at that time correct?

Thanks.
Trade score 0 (100%)
Members
Registered: 20-Aug-2010 21:49
Posts: 21
Yes and yes.

Cfr. rulebook:

Q: If a unit has 0 hit points and no damage tokens, is it destroyed?
A: Yes, it is destroyed immediately because it has damage equal to its hit points.
Posts [ 1 to 2 ]
2 total results       Page 1 of 1
You must login or register to post a new reply