Transmute Artifact -
Antiquities, # 58
- This is the only printing of this card.


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
151 tradelists

146 wishlists

1694 decks
Browse Deck Database


Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Banned Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Sacrifice an artifact. If you do, search your library for an artifact card. If that card's mana value is less than or equal to the sacrificed artifact's mana value, put it onto the battlefield. If it's greater, you may pay , where X is the difference. If you do, put it onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard. Then shuffle.
Mana Cost
Type Sorcery
Reserved This card in on the reserved list.
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads