A-Circle of the Land Druid -
Alchemy Horizons: Baldur's Gate, # 203
- This is the only printing of this card.

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Average Deckbox Price
0 tradelists

0 wishlists

0 decks
Browse Deck Database

Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: NotLegal Vintage: NotLegal Commander: NotLegal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: NotLegal Cube: NotLegal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: NotLegal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: NotLegal Fat Stack: NotLegal Prismatic: NotLegal Vanguard: NotLegal Historic: Legal Other: NotLegal
Rules When Circle of the Land Druid enters the battlefield, you may mill four cards. (You may put the top four cards of your library into your graveyard.)
Natural Recovery — When Circle of the Land Druid dies, return target land card from your graveyard to your hand.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Gnome Druid
Links Scryfall

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads