Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!
It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are also no big fans of advertising but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details
|Translations||Abbot of Keral Keep 科瑞爾要塞僧長 Abt des Keralberg-Klosters Abbé de la Forteresse de Keral Abate del Torrione Keral ケラル砦の修道院長 케랄 요새 수도원장 Abade da Fortaleza Keral Аббат Крепости Керал 科瑞尔要塞僧长 Abad de la Fortaleza Keral|
|Formats||Legal in Modern, Vintage, Legacy|
|Rules||Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
When Abbot of Keral Keep enters the battlefield, exile the top card of your library. Until end of turn, you may play that card.
|More Info||For special rulings visit the Gatherer page.|
Click on any seller to visit his profile and see what else he has for sale or for trade. You can also visit your purchase oppportunities page filtered by this card, to see at a glance the best seller offers.
Page 1 of 1
|Seller Name||Trade Score||Card Details||#||Price|
||3||$1.16Add to Cart|
|Kenneth Rockwell||139 (100%)||
||4||$1.20Add to Cart|
|Travis Quertermous||5 (100%)||
||1||$1.29Add to Cart|
||6||$1.99Add to Cart|
||1||$2.00Add to Cart|
|Rick Janssen||54 (100%)||
||1||$8.46Add to Cart|
Page 1 of 1
We have noticed you have an ad-blocker switched on. We are no big fans of advertising either but it helps us maintain, support and develop new features for Deckbox. Please consider subscribing to a premium account, which provides useful features and removes ads. View More Details