Anafenza, the Foremost

Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
1332 tradelists

461 wishlists

3564 decks
Browse Deck Database

Translations Anafenza, the Foremost 首領阿娜芬札 Anafenza die Vorderste Anafenza, la Primordiale Anafenza, la Preminente 先頭に立つもの、アナフェンザ 일인자 아나펜자 Anafenza, a Principal Анафенза, Первейшая 首领阿娜芬札 Anafenza, la líder
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Whenever Anafenza, the Foremost attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on another target tapped creature you control.
If a nontoken creature an opponent owns would die or a creature card not on the battlefield would be put into an opponent's graveyard, exile that card instead.
Mana Cost
Type Legendary Creature - Human Soldier
Flavor Rarely at rest on the Amber Throne, Anafenza always leads the Abzan Houses to battle.
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads