Arashin Foremost


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
881 tradelists

197 wishlists

999 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Arashin Foremost 阿拉辛首領 Arashin-Vorderste Primordiale d'Arashin Preminente di Arashin アラシンの先頭に立つ者 아라신 일인자 Principal de Arashin Первейшая из Арашина 阿拉辛首领 Arashin, la líder
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Double strike
Whenever Arashin Foremost enters the battlefield or attacks, another target Warrior creature you control gains double strike until end of turn.
Mana Cost
Type Creature - Human Warrior
Flavor "I would gladly give my life if it would inspire my clan to victory."
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads