Arcbound Shikari



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Explorer, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Pauper Commander
|
Rules | First strike When Arcbound Shikari enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on each other artifact creature you control. Modular 2 (This creature enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact Creature - Cat Soldier |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |