Armix, Filigree Thrasher
Commander Legends (CMR #108)
3 total printings 2 in this edition


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, or create decks. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Languages Armix, Filigree Thrasher Armix, Filigranschmetterer Armix, Devastatore di Filigrana Ármix, trilladora de filigrana 絲金猛襲獸亞米希 金線の打破者、アーミクス Armix, Zurzidor Filigranado Armix, rudoyeur de filigrane 丝金猛袭兽亚米希
Formats
Legal In:
Commander, Duel Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
Can be Commander In:
Commander, Duel Commander, Pauper Commander, Tiny Leaders
Rules Whenever Armix, Filigree Thrasher attacks, you may discard a card. When you do, target creature defending player controls gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of artifacts you control plus the number of artifact cards in your graveyard.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)
Mana Cost
Type Legendary Artifact Creature - Golem
External Links Scryfall

Edge of Eternities
releases on August 1, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer

Edge of Eternities
releases on August 1, 2025!

Preorder now on CardKingdom Preorder now on TcgPlayer