Assassin's Blade -
Portal, # 2
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
81 tradelists

28 wishlists

66 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Assassin's Blade Assassini delle Lame Gemelle Assassinos das Lâminas Gêmeas Убийцы Клинков-Близнецов 쌍날의 암살자 Acero del asesino Lame de l'assassin Dolch des Attentäters 暗殺者の凶刃
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: NotLegal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Cast this spell only during the declare attackers step and only if you've been attacked this step.
Destroy target nonblack attacking creature.
Mana Cost
Type Instant
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads