Ayara, First of Locthwain


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
1022 tradelists

411 wishlists

2182 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Ayara, First of Locthwain Ayara, Herrscherin von Locthwain Ayara, Première de Locthwain Ayara, Prima di Loctevenna Ayara, la Primera de Nimboscuro Ayara, Primeira de Locthwain ロークスワインの元首、アヤーラ 洛司温首领阿娅拉 Айара, Первая в Локтвейне 로크트웨인의 일인자, 아야라 洛司溫首領阿婭拉
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: Legal Other: Legal
Rules Whenever Ayara, First of Locthwain or another black creature enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
, Sacrifice another black creature: Draw a card.
Mana Cost
Type Legendary Creature - Elf Noble
Flavor Mourning shifts seamlessly to celebration as she chooses her next suitor.
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads