Become Immense


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
1659 tradelists

267 wishlists

2874 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Become Immense 巨身咒 Ins Unermessliche wachsen Devenir immense Diventare Immenso 強大化 거대해지다 Tornar Imenso Невероятный Размер 巨身咒 Grandiosidad
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: Legal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: NotLegal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Delve (Each card you exile from your graveyard while casting this spell pays for .)
Target creature gets +6/+6 until end of turn.
Mana Cost
Type Instant
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads