

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Translations |
![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | When Blazing Effigy dies, it deals X damage to target creature, where X is 3 plus the amount of damage dealt to Blazing Effigy this turn by other sources named Blazing Effigy. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Elemental |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |