Blazing Torch -
Zendikar, # 197
Info on All Printings


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Statistics
365 tradelists

29 wishlists

633 decks
Browse Deck Database


Languages Blazing Torch Lodernde Fackel Torche brûlante Torcia Ardente 猛火の松明 Tocha Flamejante Пылающий Факел 明亮火把 Antorcha llameante
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: Legal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Equipped creature can't be blocked by Vampires or Zombies.
Equipped creature has "
, Sacrifice Blazing Torch: Blazing Torch deals 2 damage to any target."
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
Mana Cost
Type Artifact - Equipment
Links Scryfall Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads