Bloodbriar



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Whenever you sacrifice another permanent, put a +1/+1 counter on Bloodbriar. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Plant Elemental |
Flavor | "There is a sourness here that I don't understand. When the land reaches out to me, I hesitate to reach back."-Nissa Revane |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |